Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Government of Canada


  1. Home

High Commission of Canada in Barbados

The High Commission in Barbados provides services to Barbados and the six OECS countries (Antigua and Barbuda, the Commonwealth of Dominica, Grenada, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines), and the three British Overseas Territories (Anguilla, British Virgin Islands and Montserrat) in the region. We also offer consular and trade services in Guadeloupe, Martinique, Saint-Martin and Sint Maarten.


Date Modified: