Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Government of Canada


  1. Home

Embassy of Canada to Democratic Republic of Congo and Republic of Congo

The Embassy of Canada in Kinshasa offers a number of services to both Canadians and other citizens. In addition, the embassy covers the country of the Republic of Congo.

Supplemental content

  • Avoid non-essential travel to the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC.) Avoid all travel to to the eastern and northeastern areas

  • Avoid non-essential travel to the Republic of Congo, except for the cities of Brazzaville and Pointe-Noire (exercise high degree of caution.)


Date Modified: