Contact and Office Information

General Contact Information

Street and Mailing address:
Prilaz Gjure Dezelica 4
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Tel.: (385) 1 488 1200 or (385) 1 488 1238
Fax: (385) 1 488 1230
Email: zagrb@international.gc.ca

TwitterFacebook

Hours of Operation

Public Hours

Monday to Thursday:
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Fridays:
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Statutory Holidays - 2016

Our offices are closed on the following days:

DateHoliday
01 January (Friday)New Year's Day
25 March (Friday)Good Friday
28 March (Monday)Easter Monday
23 May (Monday)Victoria Day (CAN)
26 May (Thursday)Corpus Christi (CRO)
22 June (Wednesday) Antifascist Day (CRO)
04 July (Monday)Canada Day (in lieu)
15 August (Monday)Assumption (CRO) (LES only)
05 September (Monday)Labour Day (CAN)
10 October (Monday)Thanksgiving (CAN)
01 November (Tuesday)All Saint’s Day (CRO) (LES only)
26 December (Monday)Boxing Day
27 December (Tuesday)in lieu of Christmas (in lieu of 25th)