Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Government of Canada

croatia.gc.ca

Breadcrumb

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Our Office

Embassy of Canada to Croatia in Zagreb

Address, telephone, fax, email

Prilaz Gjure Dezelica 4
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Telephone: (385) 1 488 1200
Fax: (385) 1 488 1230
Email: zagrb@international.gc.ca

Map of Embassy Location

Service Hours (October 1 - April 30)
Monday to Friday: 10.00 - 12.00 & 13.00 - 15.00

Service Hours (May 1 – September 30)
Monday to Thursday: 10:00 – 12:00 and 13:00 – 15:00
Friday: 10:00 – 13:00

Section specific contact information hours

Statutory Holidays - 2015

Our offices are closed on the following days:

DateHoliday
01 January (Thursday)New Year’s Day
03 April (Friday)Good Friday
06 April (Monday)Easter Monday
18 May (Monday)Victoria Day (CAN)
22 June (Monday)Antifascist’s Day (CRO)
25 June (Thursday)Statehood Day (CRO)
01 July (Wednesday)Canada Day
05 August (Wednesday)Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day (CRO) (LES only)
07 September (Monday)Labour Day (CAN)
08 October (Thursday)Independence Day (CRO) (LES only)
12 October (Monday)Thanksgiving (CAN)
25 December(Friday)Christmas Day
28 December (Monday)in lieu of Boxing Day

Supplemental content

  •    
       
    Emergency Contact Information for Canadians
    Emergencies

Footer

Date Modified:
2015-01-07