Contact and Office Information

General Contact Information

Street and Mailing address:
Prilaz Gjure Dezelica 4
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Tel.: (385) 1 488 1200 or (385) 1 488 1238
Fax: (385) 1 488 1230
Email: zagrb@international.gc.ca

TwitterFacebook

Hours of Operation

October 1 - April 30
Monday to Friday: 10.00 a.m. - 12.00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

May 1 – September 30
Monday to Thursday: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Friday: 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Statutory Holidays - 2015

Our offices are closed on the following days:

DateHoliday
01 January (Thursday)New Year's Day
April 3 - FridayGood Friday
April 6 - MondayEaster Monday
18 May (Monday)Victoria Day (CAN)
22 June (Monday)Antifascist’s Day (CRO)
25 June (Thursday)Statehood Day (CRO)
01 July (Wednesday)Canada Day
05 August (Wednesday)Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day (CRO) (LES only)
07 September (Monday)Labour Day (CAN)
08 October (Thursday)Independence Day (CRO) (LES only)
12 October (Monday)Thanksgiving (CAN)
25 December(Friday)Christmas Day
28 December (Monday)in lieu of Boxing Day