Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Government of Canada

Germany.gc.ca

Breadcrumb

  1. Home

Lawyers in Canada

(in alphabetial order)

Mr. Peter S. Ascherl
Fasken & Martineau
Barristers and Solicitors
Toronto Dominion Bank Tower
Box 20, Suite 4200, Toronto-Dominion Center
Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5K 1N6
Phone: +1 (416) 868-3499, Fax: +1 (416) 995-6319

Mr. Eric H. Bremermann
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Barristers and Solicitors, Notaries Public
199 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5L 1B9
Phone: +1 (416) 869-6821
Email: ebremermann@stikeman.com

Mr. Anthony L. Chapman
Cox & Palmer
Lawyer
1100-1959 Upper Water Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3J 3N2
Phone: +1 (902) 421-4106
Email: achapman@coxandpalmer.com

Mr. Henning Dahlem, Q.C.
Dahlem, Findlay & von Ledebur
Barristers and Solicitors, Notaries Public
2100 Smith Street
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada, S4P 2P2
Phone: +1 (306) 757-3508, Fax: +1 (306) 565-2616

Ms. Sylvia A. Jacob
Goldman Sloan Nash & Haber LLP
Barrister & Solicitor und Rechtsanwalt
Hohenzollernstr. 84
80801 München, Germany
Phone: +49 893-304-0707, Fax: +49 893-304-0706
Email: sj@jacoblaw.com

Mr. Bernard Lette
Lawyer
Toronto
Lette LLP
40 University Avenue, Suite 904
Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5J 1T1
Phone: +1 (416) 971-4848, Fax: +1 (416) 971-4849
Email: toronto@lette.ca
Montréal
Lette & Associés S.E.N.C.R.L.
2800-630, Boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
Montréal, Canada, QC H3B 1S6
Phone: +1 (514) 871-3838, Fax: +1 (514) 876-4217
Email: montreal@lette.ca

Liebrecht & Associates
Vancouver
Suite 309 125A - 1030 Denman Street
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, V6G 2M6,
Phone: +1 (604) 605-3000, Fax: +1 (604) 605-3011
Email: office@liebrecht.com
Calgary
Suite 1900, 633 6th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada, T2P 2Y5
Phone: +1 (587) 349-3535, Fax: +1 (403) 265-6244
Email: office@liebrecht.com

Mr. Dieter Niebler
Toronto
393 University Avenue, Suite 2000
Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5G 1E6
Mississauga
1462 Hurontario Street
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada, L5G 3H4
Phone: +1 (905) 271 3232, Fax: +1 (905) 271 3677
Email: dniebler@nieblerlaw.com

Mr. John Eric Pöllabauer
Stewart McKelvey
Lawyer
Suite 601, Blue Cross Centre, 644 Main Street
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada, E1C 1E2
Phone: +1 (506) 853-1960, Fax: +1 (506) 858-8454
Email: jpollabauer@stewartmckelvey.com

Mr. Georg D. Reuter
Richards Buell Sutton LLP
700 - 401 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, V6B 5A1
Phone: +1 (604) 661-9208, Fax: +1 (604) 688-3830
Email: greuter@rbs.ca

Ms. Monica Schirdewahn
Lette LLP
Barrister & Solicitor
2800-630 Boulevard René Lévesque Ouest
Phone: +1 (514) 788-0989, Fax: +1 (514) 876-4217
Email: mschirdewahn@lette.ca

Mr. Wolfgang Schwegler, LL.B.
Barrister, Solicitor, Notary Public
410 – 1040 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada V6E 4H1
Phone: +1 (604) 684-4505, Fax: +1 (604) 682-3161
Email: wschwegler@telus.net

Mr. Gerhard Selzer, Q.C.
Lang Michener LLP
Barristers and Solicitors
BCE Place, Suite 2500, 181 Bay Street
Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5J 2T7
Phone: +1 (416) 307-4144, Fax: +1 (416) 365-1719

Mr. Alexander C. Sennecke, M.A. LL.B.
Baldwin Anka Sennecke Halman LLP
Barristers and Solicitors
Victoria Tower, 25 Adelaide Street East, Suite 900
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5C 3A1
Phone:  +1 (416) 410-2113, Cell: +1 (416) 816-2113
Email: asennecke@sennecke.com

Ms. Monika Sievers-Redekop, LL.M.
Sievers-Redekop Law Corporation
Barrister & Solicitor, Attorney at Law (Germany)
701 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, V7Y 1C6
Phone: +1 (604) 220-0618, Fax: +1 (604) 801-5911
Email: mredekop@npn1.com

Mr. Sven Walker, LL.M.
Dale & Lessmann LLP
181 University Avenue, Suite 2100
Toronto, Ontario M5H 3M7
Phone: +1 (416) 369-7848, Fax: +1 (416) 863-1009
Email: swalker@dalelessmann.com

 

Footer

Date Modified:
2017-09-11