Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Government of Canada

Indonesia.gc.ca

Breadcrumb

  1. Home

Canadian Clubs and Organizations in Indonesia

Indonesia-Canada Chamber of Commerce

The Indonesia-Canada Chamber of Commerce (ICCC) serves its members by providing them with regular information on business in Indonesia, by hosting events providing opportunities to learn about and discuss business in Indonesia and in Canada, and by representing the general interests of Canadian business to the Indonesian government. It also actively organizes a number of social events to bring its members closer together.

Canadian Alumni in Indonesia

The Canadian Alumni in Indonesia (Calindo) is an organisation comprised of Indonesians and Canadians who are interested in helping each other, and to develop an active alumni group through networking. Among its objectives are to increase the visibility of Canadian alumni in Indonesia's political, economic, social and environmental life; to promote the expertise of Canadian alumni among potential employers in Indonesia and abroad; to promote socio-cultural exchanges; and to promote Canada in Indonesia, particularly the quality of the Canadian education system.

Canadian Women’s Association

The Canadian Women’s Association (CWA) is an organization with mostly female members whose purpose is to encourage a sense of community among Canadian citizens in Jakarta, to offer social activities for the Canadian community, to provide support for newcomers, and to contribute to social development needs in Indonesia.

Footer

Date Modified:
2012-12-27

Gouvernement du Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Gouvernement du Canada

Indonésie.gc.ca

Fil d'Ariane

  1. Accueil

Associations et organismes canadiens en Indonésie

Chambre de commerce Indonésie-Canada
(disponible en anglais seulement)

La chambre de commerce Indonésie-Canada offre à ses membres de l’information régulière sur les affaires en Indonésie en organisant des activités leur permettant de se renseigner sur les affaires en Indonésie et au Canada et d’en discuter, et en représentant les intérêts généraux des entreprises canadiennes auprès du gouvernement indonésien. Elle prend également une part active à l’organisation d’activités sociales donnant l’occasion aux membres de se réunir.

Diplômés canadiens en Indonésie
(disponible en anglais seulement)

L’association des diplômés canadiens en Indonésie (Calindo) est composée d’Indonésiens et de Canadiens qui souhaitent s’entraider et former un réseau actif de diplômés. Elle a notamment pour objectifs d’accroître la visibilité des diplômés canadiens dans les sphères politique, économique, sociale et environnementale de l’Indonésie; de promouvoir l’expertise des diplômés canadiens auprès des employeurs potentiels en Indonésie et à l’étranger; de favoriser les échanges sociaux-culturels; et de faire la promotion du Canada, et tout particulièrement de la qualité du système d’éducation canadien, en Indonésie.

Association canadienne des femmes
(disponible en anglais seulement)

L’association canadienne des femmes, qui se compose en grande partie de femmes, a pour objectifs d’encourager le sentiment de communauté chez les Canadiens qui vivent à Jakarta, d’organiser des activités sociales à l’intention de la communauté canadienne, d’offrir du soutien aux nouveaux venus et de contribuer au développement social en Indonésie.

Pied de page

Date de modification :
2012-12-27