Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Government of Canada

Indonesia.gc.ca

Breadcrumb

  1. Home

Request for Proposal (RFP): Part-time Local Environment and Natural Resource Management Advisor

The Embassy of Canada, Jakarta seeks to engage the services of a Part-time Local Environment and Natural Resource Management Advisor to provide technical support and advice to Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development (DFATD) Program in the area of environmental governance.

Minimum Qualifications

  • Bachelor’s Degree from a recognized university in the following relevant disciplines: environment, natural resource management and international development.  
  • 10 years of professional work experience in environmental governance including as technical expert and advisor.
  • Fluency in spoken and written English and Bahasa Indonesia.

How to Apply

Request for Proposal (RFP) document containing detailed description of services, deliverables and terms of reference will be provided via email request only. Interested candidates are requested to send an email to jkrta-da@international.gc.ca quoting “RFP-NRM Advisor” in the subject line by 15:00 on November 18, 2014.

Proposals must be submitted in MS-Word format and must be received by the Canadian Embassy before 8:00 on Friday, November 21, 2014. Your proposal should be sent to an email address that will be provided in the RFP document. Late submissions will not be reviewed.

Footer

Date Modified:
2014-11-07

Gouvernement du Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Gouvernement du Canada

Indonésie.gc.ca

Fil d'Ariane

  1. Accueil

Demande de propositions (DDP) : Conseiller local à temps partiel en environnement et gestion des ressources naturelles

L’ambassade du Canada cherche à retenir les services d’un conseiller local à temps partiel en environnement et gestion des ressources naturelles pour fournir du soutien et des conseils techniques en matière de gouvernance environnementale par rapport au programme des Affaires étrangères, du Commerce et du Développement  (MAECD).

Qualifications minimales

  • d’un baccalauréat d’une université reconnue et dans l’une des disciplines pertinentes suivantes: environnement, gestion des ressources naturelles,  développement international.
  • doit posséder au moins 10 ans d’expérience en gouvernance en matière d’environnement y compris en tant que consultant et expert technique
  • Bilinguisme; maîtrise orale et écrite de l’anglais et du bahasa

Comment faire une demande

Le document de demande de propositions (DP) contenant la description des services, livrables et mandat sera transmis uniquement par demande courriel. Les candidats intéressés sont priées d'envoyer leurs demandes à jkrta-da@international.gc.ca  citant “RFP-NRM Advisor” dans la ligne de sujet avant 15 :00hrs  le 18 novembre 2014.

Toutes propositions doivent être soumises en format MS Word à l’ambassade du Canada avant 8 h, le vendredi 21 novembre 2014. Votre proposition doit être envoyée à une adresse électronique qui sera fourni dans le document d'appel d'offres. Les soumissions tardives ne seront pas acceptées.

Pied de page

Date de modification :
2014-11-07