Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Government of Canada

japan.gc.ca

Breadcrumb

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Our Offices
  4. >
  5. Contact Us


Embassy of Canada – Introduction of Public Facilities

The Embassy of Canada boasts five venues in which to promote Canadian content.


4th Floor South

4th Floor South

The most popular among the Embassy's Public Facilities is the 4th Floor South event venue. Ideal for seminars, receptions, exhibitions and fashions shows, this large space has the capacity for 120 seated participants or 250 guests for stand-up receptions. A spectacular view of the Takahashi Memorial Park and the Akasaka Imperial Grounds can be enjoyed, and also beyond to Akasaka and Shinjuku.


4th Floor North

4th Floor North

For smaller seminars and receptions the 4th Floor North is the perfect option. For a sit-down seminar this venue holds 60 people; and for stand-up receptions, its capacity is 90.


Executive Dining Room

Executive Dining Room

More intimate gathering is usually enjoyed in the Executive Dining Room. This space has the capacity for 20 persons at sit-down meals or 40 at standing buffet receptions.


Oscar Peterson Theatre, B2 Lobby

Oscar Peterson Theatre, B2 Lobby

The Embassy's theatre, with 233 seats, is a flexible facility used for seminars, concerts, plays and movie screenings. Though no food is permitted inside the theatre, a standing buffet style reception can be hosted for 100 guests in the adjoining B2 Lobby.

You can apply to use these facilities through the Embassy's relevant program sections. After your application is received by the appropriate program officer and approved by the Embassy Facilities Committee, the Public Facilities Section can provide you with support in organizing your event.

We look forward to working with you in the near future.

 

 

Footer

Date Modified:
2012-05-22

Gouvernement du Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Gouvernement du Canada

japon.gc.ca

Fil d'Ariane

  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Nos bureaux
  4. >
  5. Contactez-nous


Ambassade du Canada – présentation des installations publiques

L'ambassade du Canada dispose de cinq salles dans lesquelles pour promouvoir le contenu canadien.


4ème sud

4ème sud

Le plus populaire parmi les installations publiques de l'ambassade est la salle au 4ème sud. Idéal pour des séminaires, des réceptions, des expositions et des spectacles de mode, ce grand espace a la capacité de 120 places assises ou 250 personnes pour une réception debout. Une vue spectaculaire du parc Memorial Takahashi et du palais impérial d'Akasaka ainsi qu'au-delà d'Akasaka et de Shinjuku peut être appréciée.


4ème nord

4ème nord

Pour de petits séminaires et de petites réceptions, la salle au 4ème nord est un emplacement parfait. Pour un séminaire assis, ce lieu tient 60 personnes, et pour une réception debout, sa capacité est de 90.


Salle à dîner officielle

Salle à dîner officielle

Pour des petites réunions, il y a la salle à dîner officielle. Cet espace a une capacité de 20 places assises ou de 40 pour une réception debout.


Théâtre Oscar Peterson / Hall B2

Théâtre Oscar Peterson / Hall B2

Le théâtre de l'ambassade, avec 233 sièges, est une installation utilisée pour des séminaires, des concerts, des pièces de théâtre et des projections de films. Bien que la nourriture n'est pas autorisée à l'intérieur du théâtre, une réception avec un buffet peut être donnée pour 100 invités dans le hall du théâtre.

Vous pouvez demander à utiliser ces installations à travers une section de programme concernée à l'ambassade. Après votre demande est reçue par l'agent de programme approprié et approuvée par le comité des installations publiques de l'ambassade, la section des installations publiques peuvent vous fournir un soutien dans l'organisation de votre événement.

Nous sommes impatients de travailler avec vous dans un proche avenir.

 

 

Pied de page

Date de modification :
2012-05-22