EduCanada-Morocco 2014 (October 24-26th)

The Canadian Embassy in Morocco will hold the 8th edition of the Canadian education fair, Edu-Canada Morocco 2014, from October 24th to 26th.

This event, will gather about thirty universities and post-secondary colleges from several Canadian provinces. It will take place on October 24th and 25th at the Golden Tulip Farah hotel in Casablanca and on October 26th at the Atlas Asni hotel in Marrakech.

Representatives from Canadian academic institutions will gladly introduce you to their programs and their degrees, as well as to answer any questions you might have.

Several presentations will also be given to allow you to learn about the Canadian education system, as well as the visa and student permit application procedures. Many students who visited the fair during previous editions are now studying in Canada, where they are well integrated and feel at home.

With thousands of programs covering all fields of studies, Canada, a dynamic country with a welcoming diversity, offers you the opportunity to acquire both theoretical and practical knowledge. Join us and take the first step towards your future!

The fair will be open daily from 2:00 PM to 7:00 PM.                       

For further information, please contact: rabat-td@international.gc.ca

ÉduCanada-Maroc 2014 (du 24 au 26 octobre)

Du 24 au 26 octobre 2014, l’Ambassade du Canada au Maroc organisera la 8ème édition du salon canadien de l’éducation, ÉduCanada-Maroc. Regroupant une trentaine d’universités et collèges post-secondaire représentant plusieurs provinces canadiennes. Cet événement aura lieu les 24 et 25 octobre à l’hôtel Golden Tulip Farah à Casablanca et le 26 octobre l’hôtel Atlas Asni à Marrakech.

Les représentants des institutions canadiennes se feront le plaisir de vous présenter leurs programmes et diplômes, ainsi que de répondre à toutes vos questions.

Plusieurs présentations auront également lieu pour vous permettre de vous familiariser avec le système canadien de l’éducation, ainsi qu’avec les procédures d’obtention de visa et de permis d’études. De nombreux étudiants parmi les visiteurs des éditions précédentes poursuivent désormais leurs études au Canada, où ils se sont bien intégrés et se sentent chez eux.

Avec ses milliers de programmes dans toutes les matières et toutes les disciplines, le Canada, pays dynamique à la diversité accueillante, offre des études qui allient les connaissances théoriques aux compétences pratiques. Avec nous, faites le premier pas vers votre avenir!

Le salon sera ouvert chaque jour de 14 heures à 19 heures.  

Pour toute information supplémentaire, veuillez contacter: rabat-td@international.gc.ca