Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Government of Canada


  1. Home

High Commission of Canada in New Zealand

The High Commission of Canada in Wellington, New Zealand offers consular services to Canadians living and travelling in New Zealand, the Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Kiribati, Niue, Samoa, American Samoa, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Wallis and Futuna.

Important announcement

Effective March 31, 2015, all visa and immigration content on this website will move to the Immigration section of the new website. This includes country-specific information, checklists, forms and guides.

Please note: These changes do not affect the way visa and immigration sections at Canadian embassies process applications.


Supplemental content


  • The Canada Fund for Local Initiatives (CFLI) provides support to small scale, short-term projects in the Pacific by working with local, national and international NGOs and other organizations.


Date Modified: