Contact and Office Information

General Contact Information

Street address:
Diplomatic Enclave, Sector G-5
Islamabad, Pakistan

Postal Address:
High Commission of Canada
P. O. Box 1042
Islamabad, Pakistan

Telephone: (011 92 51) 208-6000
Toll free: 0800-00-226
Fax: (011 92 51) 208-6900
email: isbad@international.gc.ca

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Thursday: 8:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m. and Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Connect with us on Twitter Connect with us on Facebook

Services for Canadians

Canada also offers services to Canadians in:

Statutory Holidays

Our offices are closed on the following days:

 
2017
Date
Holiday
Monday, January 2 New Year’s Day
Friday, February 20 Family Day
Monday, April 17 Easter Monday
Monday, May 22 Victoria Day
Monday, June 26 Eid-ul-Fitr
Tuesday, June 27 Eid-ul-Fitr
Friday, September 1 Eid-ul-Azha*
Monday, September 4 Eid-ul-Azha*
Monday, October 30 Muharram* “Ashura”
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26 Boxing Day

* Pending official confirmation on due time.