Contact and Office Information

General Contact Information

Street address:
Embassy of Canada in Manila
Levels 6-8, Tower 2
RCBC Plaza
6819 Ayala Avenue
Makati City 1200

Postal Address
P.O. Box 2168
Makati Central Post Office
Philippines 1261

Tel.: (63-2) 857-9000 
Fax: (63-2) 843-1082

Political and Public Affairs
Email: manil@international.gc.ca
Fax: (63-2) 843-1078

Development Cooperation
Email: manil-da@international.gc.ca
Fax: (63-2) 843-1083

Hours of operation:
Monday to Thursday: 08:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 08:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Services for Canadians

Consular and passport appointments

The Embassy of Canada in Manila, Philippines, provides consular and passport services on an appointment-only basis. Book your consular and passport services appointment.

Consular Services
Email:
 manila-consular@international.gc.ca
Fax: (63-2) 843-1082

Hours of operation:

Notary Services 
Monday to Friday; 8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.

Passport Services, Citizenship Services and Consular Service Inquiries 
Monday to Friday; 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Contact information is also available for the following offices:

Statutory Holidays

Our offices are closed on the following days:

2018
Date
Holiday
Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Thursday, March 29 Maundy Thursday
Friday, March 30 Good Friday
Monday, May 21 Victoria Day
Tuesday, June 12 Philippine Independence Day
Monday, August 27 National Heroes Day
Monday, October 8 Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 1 All Saints Day
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
2017
Date
Holiday
Monday, January 2 New Year’s Day
Monday, February 20 Family Day
Thursday, April 13 Maundy Thursday
Friday, April 14 Good Friday
Monday, May 22 Victoria Day
Monday, June 12 Philippine Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labour Day
Monday, October 9 Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 1 All Saints Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26 Boxing Day