Contact and Office Information

RCBC Plaza will be holding a fire drill on Tuesday April 19, 2016 at an unknown time.  Consular services will be interrupted as soon as the alarm rings.  Clients, visitors and staff must exit at that time using the stairs.  The fire drill will take approximately two hours to complete.  Unless your situation is urgent, you may wish to consider deferring your visit to the Embassy to another day.

General Contact Information

Street address:
Embassy of Canada in Manila
Levels 6-8, Tower 2
RCBC Plaza
6819 Ayala Avenue
Makati City 1200

Postal Address
P.O. Box 2168
Makati Central Post Office
Philippines 1261

Tel.: (63-2) 857-9000 
Fax: (63-2) 843-1082

Political and Public Affairs
Email: manil@international.gc.ca
Fax: (63-2) 843-1078

Development Cooperation
Email: manil-da@international.gc.ca
Fax: (63-2) 843-1083

Hours of operation:
Monday to Thursday: 08:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 08:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Services for Canadians

Consular Services
Email:
 manila-consular@international.gc.ca
Fax: (63-2) 843-1082

Hours of operation:

Notary Services 
Monday to Friday; 08:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.

Passport Services, Citizenship Services and Consular Service Inquiries 
Monday to Friday; 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Contact information is also available for the following offices:

Statutory Holidays - 2016

Our offices are closed on the following days:

DateHoliday
January 1 (Friday) New Year’s Day
February 8 (Monday) Chinese New Year
March 24 (Thursday) Maundy Thursday
March 25 (Friday) Good Friday
May 23 (Monday) Victoria Day
July 1 (Friday) Canada Day
September 5 (Monday) Labour Day
October 10 (Monday) Thanksgiving
November 1 (Tuesday) All Saints Day
December 26 (Monday) Boxing Day
December 27 (Tuesday) Christmas (in lieu of)