Consulate of Canada in Cebu

General Contact Information

Street address:
Consulate of Canada
RD Corporate Center
96 Governor M.C. Cuenco Avenue
Banilad, Cebu City 6000

Tel.: (63-32) 256-3320
Fax: (63-32) 238-3421
Email: Cebu@international.gc.ca

Services for Canadians

Effective Monday 22 June, the Consulate of Canada in Cebu, while open for phone calls and inquiries, will offer notary services only one day per month; please direct your service inquiry to Cebu@international.gc.ca for more information. Should you require consular services on an urgent basis, please consult the Consular Section of the Embassy of Canada in Manila. Normal services will resume on Thursday 3 December 2015.

The Consulate of Canada offers limited consular services.  Notary Services are provided to Canadian citizens on an appointment basis only.

To make an appointment, please send an email directly to the Consulate providing your name, contact details, service required and your availability to meet us.  You will then receive an email notification once the appointment is confirmed.

Note: The Consulate of Canada cannot respond to inquiries concerning Passport, Proof of Citizenship and Visa applications.  Applications for Canadian passports and proof of citizenship must be submitted directly to the Consular Section, Embassy of Canada in Manila.

 

Statutory Holidays - 2016

Our offices are closed on the following days:

DateHoliday
January 1 (Friday) New Year’s Day
February 8 (Monday) Chinese New Year
March 24 (Thursday) Maundy Thursday
March 25 (Friday) Good Friday
May 23 (Monday) Victoria Day
July 1 (Friday) Canada Day
September 5 (Monday) Labour Day
October 10 (Monday) Thanksgiving
November 1 (Tuesday) All Saints Day
December 26 (Monday) Boxing Day
December 27 (Tuesday) Christmas (in lieu of)