Consulate of Canada in Cebu

General Contact Information

Street address:
Consulate of Canada
RD Corporate Center
96 Governor M.C. Cuenco Avenue
Banilad, Cebu City 6000

Tel.: (63-32) 256-3320
Fax: (63-32) 238-3421
Email: Cebu@international.gc.ca

Services for Canadians

Effective Monday 22 June, the Consulate of Canada in Cebu, while open for phone calls and inquiries, will offer notary services only one day per month; please direct your service inquiry to Cebu@international.gc.ca for more information. Should you require consular services on an urgent basis, please consult the Consular Section of the Embassy of Canada in Manila. Normal services will resume on Thursday 3 December 2015.

The Consulate of Canada offers limited consular services.  Notary Services are provided to Canadian citizens on an appointment basis only.

To make an appointment, please send an email directly to the Consulate providing your name, contact details, service required and your availability to meet us.  You will then receive an email notification once the appointment is confirmed.

Note: The Consulate of Canada cannot respond to inquiries concerning Passport, Proof of Citizenship and Visa applications.  Applications for Canadian passports and proof of citizenship must be submitted directly to the Consular Section, Embassy of Canada in Manila.

 

Statutory Holidays - 2016

Our offices are closed on the following days:

DateHoliday
January 1 (Friday) New Year’s Day
February 8 (Monday) Chinese New Year
March 24 (Thursday) Maundy Thursday
March 25 (Friday) Good Friday
May 23 (Monday) Victoria Day
July 1 (Friday) Canada Day
September 5 (Monday) Labour Day
October 10 (Monday) Thanksgiving
November 1 (Tuesday) All Saints Day
December 26 (Monday) Boxing Day
December 27 (Tuesday) Christmas (in lieu of)

Consulat du Canada à Cebu

Coordonnées générales

Adresse municipale :
Consulat du Canada à Cebu

Le consulat du Canada
RD Corporate Center
96 ave Governor M.C. Cuenco
Banilad, ville de Cebu 6000

Tél.: (63-32) 256-3320
Télécopieur: (63-32) 238-3421
Courriel: Cebu@International.gc.ca

Services aux Canadiens

À partir du lundi 22 juin 2015, le Consulat du Canada à Cebu, bien que toujours ouvert au public pour les renseignements généraux, n’offrira les services notariaux qu’un jour par mois. Veuillez communiquer avec Cebu@International.gc.ca pour céduler votre requête de service. Pour les services urgents, visitez la Section consulaire de l’Ambassade du Canada à Manille. L’horaire normale reprendra à partir du jeudi 3 décembre 2015.

Le Consulat du Canada offre des services consulaires limités. Les services notariaux sont offerts aux citoyens canadiens sur rendez-vous seulement.

Pour prendre rendez-vous, veuillez envoyer un courriel directement au Consulat avec votre nom, coordonnées et une description du service demandé incluant vos disponibilités pour nous rencontrer. Vous recevrez ensuite un courriel pour confirmer votre rendez-vous.

Note : Le consulat du Canada ne peut pas répondre aux questions concernant les passeports, preuve de citoyenneté et demande de visa. Les demandes de passeports et preuve de citoyenneté canadienne doivent être soumises directement à la section consulaire de l'ambassade du Canada à Manille.

Jours fériés - 2016

Nos bureaux seront fermés les jours suivants :

DateJours fériés
1 janvier (vendredi) Jour de l'An
8 février (lundi) Nouvel An lunaire
24 mars (jeudi) Jeudi Saint
25 mars (vendredi) Vendredi Saint
23 mai (lundi) Fête de la Reine
1 juillet (vendredi) Fête du Canada
5 septembre (lundi) Jour du travail
10 octobre (lundi) Action de Grâces
1 novembre (mardi) Toussaint
26 décembre (lundi) Lendemain de Noël
27 décembre (mardi) Noël (au lieu)