Consulate of Canada - Ponta Delgada, São Miguel, Azores

General Contact Information

Street and mailing address:
Rua D’Agua, 28
9500-016 Ponta Delgada, 
São Miguel, Azores

Tel: 296 281 488
Fax: 296 287 769
Email: canada.pdl@gmail.com

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

Statutory Holidays - 2017

Our offices are closed on the following days:

DateHoliday
Monday, January 2 in lieu of New Year’s Day
Tuesday, February 28 Carnival
Friday, April 14 Good Friday
Monday, April 17 Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 25 Portuguese Revolution Day
Monday May 1 Portuguese Labour Day
Monday, May 22 Victoria Day
Monday, July 3 in lieu of Canada Day
Monday, September 4 Canadian Labour Day
Thursday October 5 Republic Day
Monday, October 9 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 1 Religious Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26 Boxing Day

* Pending official confirmation on due time.