Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Permanent Mission of Canada to the United Nations

CanadaInternational.gc.ca

Contact Us

E-mail: canada.un@international.gc.ca

Telephone: (1) 212-848-1100
Fax: (1) 212-848-1195

Please note that our switchboard is open from 9 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST.

Statutory Holidays - 2014

 The Mission will be closed in observance of the following 2014 Statutory Holidays:

DateHoliday
January 01 (Wednesday)New Year’s Day
February 17 (Monday)President’s Day (US)
April 18 (Friday)Good Friday
April 21 (Monday)Easter Monday
May 26 (Monday)Memorial Day (US
July 04 (Friday)Independence Day (US)
September 01 (Monday)Labour Day
November 27 (Thursday)Thanksgiving Day (US)
November 28 (Friday)Black Friday (US)
December 22 (Monday)Christmas Day
December 26 (Friday)Boxing Day

Mailing Address

Permanent Mission of Canada to the United Nations
One Dag Hammarskjöld Plaza
885 Second Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10017
USA

See a map of the area.

Media

Please direct inquiries and requests to the relevant Media Relations Office in the Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade.

Footer

Date Modified:
2014-01-10