Contact and Office Information

General Contact Information

Street address:
Klarabergsgatan 23, 6th floor
111 21 Stockholm

Mailing address:
Klarabergsgatan 23
Box 16129
103 23 Stockholm

Tel.: +46 8 453 3000
Fax: +46 8 453 3016 

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday: 09:00-12:00, 13:00-16:00

Services for Canadians

E-mail: stkhm-cs@international.gc.ca

Service Hours:
Monday to Friday:
09:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Contact information is also available for the following offices:

Statutory Holidays

 
2017
Date
Holiday
Monday, 2 January New Year’s Day (in lieu of)
Friday, 06 January Epiphany
Friday, 14 April Good Friday
Monday, 17 April Easter Monday
Monday, 1 May Labour Day
Tuesday, 6 June National Day (Sweden)
Friday, 23 June Midsummer Eve
Monday, 3 July Canada Day (in lieu of)
Monday, 4 September Labour Day (Canada)
Monday, 9 October Thanksgiving
Monday, 25 December Christmas Day
Tuesday, 26 December Boxing Day