Interested in studying or working in Canada? Visit us at Studyrama in Geneva, February 1!

Come and meet us at the Embassy of Canada booth for information on studying and working in Canada. Find out about the unique opportunities to travel and work through International Experience Canada (IEC) or to further your education at a world class tertiary institution. Representatives of francophone and bilingual Canadian educational institutions – among others a delegation from the Atlantic Provinces – will be there with information on their programs. For more information, a list of conferences – including Conference Canada at 3:30 p.m.– and a free invitation please visit the Studyrama website (French only).

Date: Saturday, February 1, 2014
Time: from 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Location: Palexpo, 1218 Le Grand-Sconnex, Geneva

Education agents interested in participating in an education in Canada workshop with the members of the delegation from the Atlantic Provinces and Canadian immigration agents, please contact bern-td@international.gc.ca.

Please also note that the Embassy of Canada in Paris will be holding information sessions on temporary and permanent residency in Canada and in New-Brunswick, which will be taking place in Geneva, on January 31.

Envie de partir étudier ou travailler au Canada ? Visitez-nous au Salon STUDYRAMA à Genève le 1 février

Venez nous rejoindre au stand de l'Ambassade du Canada pour obtenir de l'information sur les études et le travail au Canada. Découvrez les opportunités uniques de voyager et travailler avec Expérience Internationale Canada (EIC), ou de parfaire votre formation dans un établissement d’enseignement tertiaire de renommé mondiale. Sur place vous trouverez des représentants d’établissements scolaires francophones et bilingues – entre autres une délégation des provinces atlantiques – qui pourront vous informer sur leurs programmes. Pour plus d’information, une liste des conférences – y compris la conférence Canada à 15:30 – et une invitation gratuite visitez le site de Studyrama.

Date : samedi, 1 février 2014
Heure : de 10h00 à 18h00
Lieu : Palexpo, 1218 Le Grand-Saconnex, Genève

Les agents d’éducation intéressés à participer à un atelier d’éducation au Canada avec la participation des membres de la délégation des provinces atlantiques ainsi que des agents d’immigration canadiens, sont priés de contacter bern-td@international.gc.ca.

Veuillez noter qu’à la même occasion, l’Ambassade du Canada à Paris tiendra des sessions d’informations sur l'immigration temporaire et permanente au Canada et au Nouveau-Brunswick, à Genève, le 31 janvier.