Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Government of Canada


  1. Home

High Commission of Canada to Tanzania

The High Commission in Dar es Salaam offers a number of services to both Canadians and other citizens. You can find more information about these services by clicking the links located in the left-side panel of this webpage. In addition to Tanzania, the High Commission covers the countries of Zambia, Seychelles and Comoros.

The High Commission also has an office located in Lusaka, Zambia where certain services are offered.


Date Modified: