Education in Canada Fair, October 29 - November 2, 2014 in Sousse and Tunis! 

Thousands of international students choose to study in Canada, why not you? Are you looking for an unforgettable experience of a lifetime? Studying in Canada can be an exciting opportunity for you to experience life – and lessons! – beyond your front door. Learn from leading teachers in world-class modern facilities that inspire innovation, progress and forward thinking.

Thousands of international students are studying in Canada; 2000 from Tunisia. Canadian universities are consistently rated among the finest in the world.  Beyond their first-rate academic credentials, the cost of living in Canada are among the lowest in the world. The craze for Canada is that Canadian universities are among the highest rated in the world.

If you want to become part of the ever-growing international student population in Canada and learn more about post-secondary education in Canada, we invite you to visit the Education in Canada Fair organized by the Canadian Embassy from October 29 to November 2, 2014 in Sousse and Tunis.  Representatives of numerous post-secondary institutions will be present and will be pleased to answer your questions on admissions, tuition and academic programs.

Information sessions on studying in Canada will be offered during the Fair and information on student permits, visa applications and other related residency requirements will be provided by Embassy staff.

The Education in Canada Fair will be held on October 29 and 30, 2014 from 10:00 a.m to 6:00 p.m. and at the Riadh Palms Hotel, in Sousse. The Fair will be held in Tunis October 31 and November 1 and 2, 2014 at Africa Hotel from 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Admission to the Fair is free.

Universities and Colleges participating are: Université Sainte-Anne; Université de Sherbrooke; Campus Glendon-York University ; École Polytechnique de Montréal, University of Ottawa; University of Moncton; Université de Montréal; Université de Saint-Boniface; Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM); Université du Québec à Rimouski; Université Laval; Université Laurentienne; Université Saint-Paul; Collège Boréal; Collège communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick (CCNB); Collège LaSalle; Herzing College; La Cité Collégiale; Seneca College; Collège Saint-Michel; Consortium Avantage Ontario and CDI College

Before attending the Education in Canada Fair, we invite you to familiarize yourself with the Post-secondary education system in Canada, learn how to find information about Canadian schools and programs, estimate the cost of your studies and understand the entry requirements as a student.  A frequently asked questions page on studying in Canada, study permits and work permits for students are also available on the Web.

For more information, follow us on our Facebook page.

Salon de l’Éducation au Canada du 29 octobre au 2 novembre 2014 à Sousse et Tunis !

Des milliers d’étudiants internationaux poursuivent leurs études au Canada, alors pourquoi pas vous?  Recherchez-vous une expérience unique et inoubliable? Étudier au Canada peut être une chance passionnante de découvrir la vie - et ses leçons - et voir le monde. Étudiez avec d'excellents professeurs dans des installations modernes de classe internationale qui inspirent innovation, progrès et idées d'avant-garde.

Des milliers d’étudiants internationaux poursuivent leurs études au Canada; 2 000 d’entre eux proviennent de la Tunisie. 

Si vous souhaitez vous aussi vous joindre à ces étudiants et vous renseigner sur les études au Canada, nous vous invitons à visiter le Salon de l'Éducation au Canada que l'ambassade du Canada à Tunis organise du 29 octobre au 2 novembre 2014 à Sousse et à Tunis. Plusieurs institutions canadiennes d'enseignement supérieur y seront représentées et se feront un plaisir de répondre à vos questions sur leurs différents programmes, les conditions d'admission et le coût des études.

Des séances d’information sur les études au Canada seront offertes pendant toute la durée du Salon de l'éducation et les renseignements sur les permis d'études, visas et autres exigences en matière de séjours d'études au Canada vous seront fournis directement par le personnel du service d'immigration de l'ambassade, également présent à ce Salon.

Le Salon de l'Éducation au Canada se tiendra à Sousse, à l’Hôtel Riadh Palms les 29 et 30 octobre 2014 de 10h à 18h. Le Salon se tiendra ensuite à Tunis, les 31 octobre, 1er et 2 novembre 2014 à l'Hôtel Africa à Tunis de 10h00 à 18h00. L’entrée au Salon est gratuite.

Les universités et collèges participants à ce Salon sont : Université Sainte-Anne; Université de Sherbrooke; Campus Glendon-York University ; École Polytechnique de Montréal, Université d’Ottawa; Université de Moncton; Université de Montréal; Université de Saint-Boniface; Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM); Université du Québec à Rimouski; Université Laval; Université Laurentienne; Université Saint-Paul; Collège Boréal; Collège communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick (CCNB); Collège LaSalle; Herzing Collège; La Cité Collégiale; Seneca College; Collège Saint-Michel; Consortium Avantage Ontario et Collège CDI

Avant de vous rendre au Salon de l’Éducation au Canada, nous vous invitons d'ores et déjà à vous familiariser avec les différents systèmes d’éducation au Canada, apprendre à rechercher un programme d’études ou une université, estimer le coût de vos études et vous renseigner au sujet des permis, visas et autres exigences d’entrée au Canada. Une foire aux questions sur les études au Canada, les permis d’études et les permis de travail pour les étudiants est également disponible sur le Web.

Pour de plus amples renseignements, suivez nous sur notre page Facebook