Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Government of Canada

Turkey.gc.ca

Breadcrumb

  1. Home

Message from the Ambassador


Chris Cooter
Ambassador

   

I am pleased to welcome you to the website of the Embassy of Canada to Turkey, Georgia, Azerbaijan and Turkmenistan. Learn more about Canada’s relations with these countries through our website, as well as having quick access to information on topics of interest to Canadians and non-Canadians. Our website and links provide up-to-date information for Canadians traveling through this region. We also provide useful information for non-Canadians planning on traveling to Canada, or doing business with Canada.

The website also features background information on the nature and scope of Canada’s relations with Turkey, Georgia, Azerbaijan and Turkmenistan. The embassy’s services are supplemented by our Consulate in Istanbul, whose activities focus in particular on trade promotion, and a Consulate in Tbilisi.

We invite you to follow this website for updates on visits and events intended to build stronger ties between Canada and Turkey, Georgia, Azerbaijan and Turkmenistan. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have comments or suggestions about the website. 

Sincerely,

Chris Cooter
Ambassador of Canada to Turkey, Georgia, Azerbaijan and Turkmenistan

Footer

Date Modified:
2016-11-28

Gouvernement du Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Gouvernement du Canada

Turquie.gc.ca

Fil d'Ariane

  1. Accueil

Message de l’ambassadeur


Chris Cooter
Ambassadeur

   

J’ai le plaisir de vous souhaiter la bienvenue sur le site internet de l’Ambassade du Canada en Turquie, en Géorgie, en Azerbaïdjan et au Turkménistan. Notre site internet vous permettra d’en apprendre davantage au sujet des relations qu’entretient le Canada avec ces pays et d’obtenir un accès rapide à des informations sur des sujets d’intérêt pour les Canadiens et les non-Canadiens. Notre site internet et ses hyperliens présentent des informations régulièrement mises à jour pour les Canadiens voyageant dans la région ainsi que des informations utiles pour les non-Canadiens qui planifient voyager au Canada ou y faire des affaires.

Le site internet présente aussi des informations sur la nature et l’étendu des relations entre le Canada et la Turquie, la Géorgie, l’Azerbaïdjan et le Turkménistan. Les services fournis par l’ambassade sont complétés par ceux de notre Consulat à Istanbul, dont les activités se concentrent particulièrement sur la promotion commerciale, ainsi que par un Consulat à Tbilissi.

Nous vous invitons à consulter ce site internet pour obtenir des informations concernant les visites et la tenue d’évènements destinés à renforcer les liens entre le Canada et la Turquie, la Géorgie, l’Azerbaïdjan et le Turkménistan. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des commentaires ou suggestions au sujet du site internet.

Bien sincèrement,

Chris Cooter
Ambassadeur du Canada auprès de la Turquie, de la Géorgie, de l’Azerbaïdjan et du Turkménistan

Pied de page

Date de modification :
2016-11-28