Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Government of Canada

China.gc.ca

Breadcrumb

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Our Offices
  4. >
  5. Contact Us

Consulate General of Canada - Chongqing

Services Offered at this Office

Address, Phone, Fax, Email

Address:
Consulate General of Canada (Chongqing)
Suite 1705, Metropolitan Tower
Wu Yi Lu, Yu Zhong District
Chongqing, 400010, PRC

Map

Telephone: +86-(23) 6373-8007
Fax: +86-(23) 6373-8026
Email: CHONQG@international.gc.ca

Hours of Operation

General Office Hours
Monday to Friday 08:30-12:00, 13:00-17:00

Consular Service
All Consular Services by appointment only.

Online Appointment Service: Please be advised that only clients with an appointment will be accepted for routine services.

Make an appointment with the Consulate General of Canada to China in Chongqing

After Hours Emergency Contact Information (for Canadian Citizens Only)

Call collect: (613) 996-8885 / (613) 944-1310 (TTY) - The Emergency Operations Centre of the Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade operates 24 hours a day, seven days a week. An experienced officer is always available to respond to emergency calls from anywhere in the world.

You can also phone the numbers above and follow the recorded instructions to reach the Emergency Operations Centre.

In a number of countries, you can also call the 24/7 Operations Centre toll-free.

Statutory Holidays - 2020

Date Holiday
Monday, January 27 Spring Festival
Tuesday, January 28 Spring Festival
Monday, April 13 Easter Monday
Friday, May 1 Labour Day
Monday, May 18 Victoria Day
Wednesday, July 1 Canada Day
Thursday, October 1 National Day (China)
Friday, October 2 National Day (China)
Friday, December 25 Christmas
Monday, December 28 Boxing Day

Footer

Date Modified:
2020-02-04