Contact and Office Information

Coronavirus disease (COVID-19)

Due to ongoing concerns related to the spread of Coronavirus disease (COVID-19), preventative measures have been enacted throughout our global network of offices. Many Government of Canada offices are encouraging clients to limit in-person visits. At this time, the Embassy of Canada to Croatia and Kosovo is  providing essential and urgent services to Canadian citizens on an appointment-only basis.  Should you require emergency consular assistance, please contact the Embassy at +385-1-488-1200.

General Contact Information

Street and Mailing address:
Prilaz Gjure Dezelica 4
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Tel.: (385) 1 488 1200 or (385) 1 488 1238
Fax: (385) 1 488 1230
Email: zagrb@international.gc.ca

TwitterFacebook

Hours of Operation

Public Hours

Monday to Thursday:
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Fridays:
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Statutory Holidays 2020

Our offices are closed on the following days:

DateHoliday
01 January (Wednesday)New Year’s Day
06 January (Monday)Epiphany
10 April (Friday)Good Friday
13 April (Monday)Easter Monday
01 May (Friday)Labour Day (CRO)
11 June (Thursday)Corpus Christi (CRO)
22 June (Monday)Antifascist Day (CRO)
01 July (Wednesday)Canada Day
05 August(Wednesday)Victory & Homeland Thanksgiving (CRO)
07 September (Monday)Labour Day (CAN)
12 October (Monday)Thanksgiving (CAN)
18 November (Wednesday)Remembrance Day (CRO)
25 December (Friday)Christmas