Contact and Office Information

Coronavirus disease (COVID-19)

We are limiting in-person visits. Consular services remain available to Canadians. If you need help, please contact us before visiting.

For information on COVID-19, visit the Government of Canada's official outbreak page and check our Travel Advice and Advisories.

General Contact Information

Street and Mailing address:
Prilaz Gjure Dezelica 4
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Tel.: (385) 1 488 1200 or (385) 1 488 1238
Fax: (385) 1 488 1230
Email: zagrb@international.gc.ca

TwitterFacebook

Hours of Operation

Public Hours

Monday to Thursday:
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Fridays:
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Statutory Holidays 2021

Our offices are closed on the following days:

DateHoliday
01 January (Friday)New Year’s Day
06 January (Wednesday)Epiphany
02 April (Friday)Good Friday
05 April (Monday)Easter Monday
24 May (Monday)Victoria Day (CAN)
03 June (Thursday)Corpus Christi (CRO)
22 June (Tuesday)Antifascist Day (CRO)
05 August (Thursday)Victory & Homeland Thanksgiving (CRO)
06 September (Monday)Labour Day (CAN)
11 October (Monday)Thanksgiving (CAN)
01 November (Monday)All Saint’s Day (CRO)
18 November (Thursday)Remembrance Day (CRO)
27 December (Monday)In lieu of Boxing Day