Contact and Office Information

General Contact Information

Street address:
Av. Amazonas 4153 and Unión Nacional de Periodistas
Eurocenter Building, 3rd Floor (one block north of the Supreme Court Building, near Amazonas and United Nations)

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 17-11-6512
Quito - Ecuador

Tel.: (011 593 2) 2455-499
Fax: (011 593 2) 2277-672 
Email: 
quito@international.gc.ca

Hours of attention to the public:
Monday to Friday: 09:00 - 12:00

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m.- 4:00 p.m., Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Twitter Facebook

Services for Canadians

Contact information is also available for the following offices:

Statutory Holidays - 2020

Our offices are closed on the following days:

DateHoliday
Wednesday, Jan. 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, February 24 Carnival
Tuesday, February 25 Carnival
Friday, April 10 Good Friday
Monday, May 25 Battle of Pichincha,
Monday, August 10 Independence Day
Monday, October 1 2 Thanksgiving
Monday, November 02 Day of the Death
Tuesday, November 03 Cuenca’s Independence
Friday, December 25 Christmas
Monday, December 28 Boxing Day