Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Government of Canada

France.gc.ca

Breadcrumb

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Our Offices
  4. >
  5. Contact Us

List of Embassy Holidays


Holidays 2020

Wednesday, January 1

Friday, April 10

Monday, April 13

Friday, May 1

Monday, June 1

Friday, July 3

Tuesday, July 14

Monday, September 7

Wednesday, November 11

Friday, December 25

Monday, December 28

Holidays 2019

Tuesday, January 1st

Monday, April 22nd

Wednesday, May 1st

Monday, May 20th

Monday, June 10th

Monday, July 1st

Monday, September 2nd

Friday, November 1st

Monday, November 11

Wednesday, December 25

Thursday, December 23

Footer

Date Modified:
2019-10-28