Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Government of Canada

japan.gc.ca

Breadcrumb

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Our Offices
  4. >
  5. Contact Us

Statutory Holidays

Our offices are closed on the following days:

2019 DateHoliday
01 January (Tuesday)New Year’s Day
11 February (Monday)National Foundation Day
22 March (Friday)In lieu of Spring Equinox
19 April (Friday)Good Friday
22 April (Monday)Easter Monday
01 May (Wedneday)Accession of New Emperor
01 July (Monday)Canada Day
12 August (Monday)Mountain Day
23 September (Monday)Autumn Equinox
14 October (Monday)Thanksgiving / Sports Day
11 November (Monday)Remembrance Day
25 December (Wednesday)Christmas day
26 December(Thursday)Boxing Day
31 December (Tuesday)New Year’s Eve

Footer

Date Modified:
2019-04-17