Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Government of Canada

Kuwait.gc.ca

Breadcrumb

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Our Office

Embassy of Canada in Kuwait

 

Coronavirus disease (COVID-19)

We are limiting in-person visits. Consular services remain available to Canadians. If you need help, please contact us before visiting.

For information on COVID-19, visit the Government of Canada's official outbreak page and check our Travel Advice and Advisories.

 

The Embassy represents Canadian interests in Kuwait.

Address, telephone, fax, email

Street Address:
Da'iya, Block 4, Al-Mutawakkel Street, Villa 24
Kuwait City, Kuwait

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 25281
Safat 13113
Kuwait City, Kuwait

Telephone: (965) 2256 3025
Fax: (965) 2256 0173
E-mail: kwait@international.gc.ca

Hours of operation

Sunday to Thursday: 08:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. and 1:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Pay online

You can pay online for all your passport services before submitting your application.

Consular Section Client Service Hours    

Sunday to Wednesday: 09:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Collection of Documents (from Reception)
Sunday, Tuesday and Wednesday 08:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Reminder: Payment for all consular services is by credit card only.

Online Appointment Service: Please be advised that only clients with an appointment will be accepted for routine services.

Make an appointment with Embassy of Canada in Kuwait

Section specific contact information and hours

Statutory Holidays - 2021

Our offices are closed on the following days:

DateHoliday
January 03 (Sunday)New Year's Day
February 25 (Thursday)Kuwait National Day
April 04 (Sunday)Easter Sunday
April 05 (Monday)Easter Monday
May 12 (Wednesday)Eid Al Fitr
May 13 (Thursday)Eid Al Fitr
July 20 (Tuesday)Eid Al Adha
July 21 (Wednesday)Eid Al Adha
October 19 (Tuesday)Prophet Bday
December 26 (Sunday)Christmas Day
December 27 (Monday)Boxing Day

Supplemental content

Footer

Date Modified:
2021-03-08