Contact and Office Information

Coronavirus disease (COVID-19)

We are limiting in-person visits. Consular services remain available to Canadians. If you need help, please contact us before visiting.

For information on COVID-19, visit the Government of Canada's official outbreak page and check our Travel Advice and Advisories.

General Contact Information

Street and mailing address:
Avenida da Liberdade, 196-200, 3rd Floor
1269-121 Lisbon
Portugal

Tel.: +351 21 316 4600
Fax: +351 21 316 4693
E-mail:
lsbon@international.gc.ca

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Thursday:
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and
1:00 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.

Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.


FacebookEnglish | Português

Services for Canadians

Book your appointment online

Consular services

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday:
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

E-mail: lsbon.consular@international.gc.ca

Canada also offers services to Canadians in:

 

Statutory Holidays 2021

Our offices are closed on the following days:

HolidayDate
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Carnival Tuesday, February 16
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Easter Monday Monday, April 5
Victoria Day Monday, May 24
Portugal Day Thursday, June 10
Canada Day Thursday, July 1
Canadian Labour Day Monday, September 6
Republic Day Tuesday, October 5
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11
All Saint’s Day Monday, November 1
Restoration of Independence Day Wednesday, December 1
in lieu of Christmas Day Monday, December 27
in lieu of Boxing Day Tuesday, December 28