Contact and Office Information

General Contact Information

Street and Postal Address:
One George Street, #11-01
Singapore 049145

Telephone: (65)-6854-5900
Fax: (65)-6854-5930

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Services for Canadians

Telephone: (65) 6854-5900
 (65) 6854-5913

Service Hours :
Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 12:15 p.m.

The above hours includes all services for passport and citizenship (application and collection).

For notary services, please make advance appointment by calling (65) 6854-5900.

For emergency appointments outside these hours please call (65) 6854-5900.

*This date will be reconfirmed with the Hindu Almanac when available.

Statutory Holidays - 2019

Our offices are closed on the following days:

01-JanNew Year’s Day 
05-FebChinese New Year 
06-FebChinese New Year
19-AprGood Friday
20-MayVesak Day/Victoria Day (in lieu of Sunday 19 May)
05-JunHari Raya Puasa
01-JulCanada Day
09-AugSingapore National Day
12-AugHari Raya Haji (in lieu of Sunday 11 August)
02-SepCanada Labour Day
11-NovRemembrance Day
25-DecChristmas Day 
26-DecBoxing Day