Embassy of Canada to Sudan

Coronavirus disease (COVID-19)

Due to ongoing concerns related to the spread of COVID-19, preventative measures have been enacted throughout our global network of offices. Consular services remain available to Canadians. Many Government of Canada offices are encouraging clients to limit in-person visits. Canadians in need of assistance should contact the Government of Canada office nearest them by phone or e-mail before visiting in person. You can also contact the Emergency Watch and Response Centre.

For information on COVID-19, please visit the Government of Canada's official outbreak page and check our Travel Advice and Advisories. Make sure to register with the Registration of Canadians Abroad to get the latest updates at your destination.

Message from the Ambassador

Adrian Norfolk

On behalf of all of my colleagues at the Embassy of Canada in Khartoum, I would like to welcome you to our website. I am honored to be representing Canada in Sudan and Eritrea, countries rich in culture and traditions that have a lot to offer to visitors.

Embassy of Canada

The Embassy of Canada
29 Africa Road, Block 56
Khartoum 1, Sudan

Contact and office information >> 
Message from the Ambassador >> 

Countries of accreditation:
Sudan and Eritrea

Facebook

Ambassade du Canada au Soudan

Maladie à coronavirus (COVID-19)

En raison de préoccupations liées à la propagation de la COVID-19, des mesures préventives ont été adoptées dans l'ensemble des bureaux de notre réseau mondial. Les services consulaires restent à la disposition des Canadiens. De nombreux bureaux du gouvernement du Canada encouragent les Canadiens à limiter les visites en personne. Les Canadiens qui ont besoin d'aide devraient communiquer avec le bureau du gouvernement du Canada le plus proche par téléphone ou par courriel avant de se rendre en personne. Vous pouvez également joindre le Centre de surveillance et d'intervention d'urgence.

Pour obtenir de l'information sur la COVID-19, veuillez visiter la page officielle du gouvernement du Canada sur l'éclosion et vérifiez nos Conseils aux voyageurs et avertissements. Assurez-vous de vous inscrire auprès du service d'Inscription des Canadiens à l'étranger pour recevoir les dernières mises à jour à votre destination.

Message de l’Ambassadeur

Adrian Norfolk

Au nom de tous mes collègues à l’ambassade du Canada à Khartoum, j’aimerais vous souhaiter la bienvenue sur notre site Web. Je suis honoré de représenter le Canada au Soudan et en Érythrée, pays fort riches en culture et traditions et qui ont tant à offrir au visiteur.

Ambassade du Canada

Ambassade du Canada
29, rue Africa, Bloc 56
Khartoum 1, Soudan

Coordonnées et information sur le bureau >> 
Message de l’Ambassadeur >>

Pays d'accréditation :
Le Soudan et Erythrée 

Facebook