Contact and Office Information

General Contact Information

Street address:
Klarabergsgatan 23, 6th floor
111 21 Stockholm

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday: 09:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.

Mailing address:
Klarabergsgatan 23
Box 16129
103 23 Stockholm

Tel.: +46 8 453 3000
Fax: +46 8 453 3016 

Services for Canadians

E-mail: stkhm-cs@international.gc.ca

Service Hours:
Monday to Friday:
09:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Consulate in Göteborg

Street Address:
Mässans gata 10, 7th floor
402 24 Göteborg

Mailing Address:
Mässans gata 10
Box 5243
402 24 Göteborg

Tel: +46 (0) 70 353 2332
Email: info@canadagoteborg.se

Hours of Operation:
Tuesday 1:00 p.m. -5:00 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m.

Statutory Holidays – 2020

DateClosed for
Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Friday, April 10 Good Friday
Monday, April 13 Easter Monday
Friday, May 1 May Day
Monday, May 18 Victoria Day
Friday, June 19 Midsummer’s Eve
Monday, September 7 Canadian Labour Day
Monday, October 12 Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31 New Year’s Eve