Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Government of Canada

UnitedKingdom.gc.ca

Breadcrumb

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Our Office
  4. >
  5. Calendar of Events

Immigration Information Sessions

Citizens

Hosted by Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC)

Thousands of people come to Canada each year to visit, study, work and/or immigrate. While all necessary information can be found at the Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC) website, officials from IRCC at the High Commission of Canada are happy to offer periodic information sessions to present and answer questions on Canada’s immigration programs.

Please see below for upcoming information sessions:

Webinar: Territorial Nominee Program – Yukon
Tuesday, June 12, 2018


Webinar: Territorial Nominee Program – Yukon

The High Commission of Canada is hosting a webinar on permanent residence in Canada, with particular focus on the Yukon’s Nominee and Business Nominee Programs. An official from the Yukon government will present information and answer your questions live. Please note that this session will be conducted in English.

Information session on the Yukon’s Nominee Programs
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
17:00 to 18:00 (London, GMT+1)

To participate, please send an email to ldn.cic.events@international.gc.ca with your name, citizenship, country of residence and email. Please also be sure to include 15-05-TNP in the subject line of your email to specify which session you wish to attend.

We will provide you with the link to the webinar approximately 24 hours before it takes place. Note that places are limited. Anyone unable to participate in this webinar will be automatically registered in the next available webinar.

Footer

Date Modified:
2018-06-01

Gouvernement du Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Gouvernement du Canada

Royaume-Uni.gc.ca

Fil d'Ariane

  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Nos bureaux
  4. >
  5. Calendrier des événements

Sessions d’information de l’immigration

Citoyens

Présentées par Immigration, Réfugiés et Citoyenneté Canada (IRCC)

Des milliers de personnes viennent au Canada chaque année pour visiter, étudier, travailler et/ou immigrer. Bien que toutes les informations nécessaires soient disponibles sur le site web d’Immigration Réfugiés et Citoyenneté Canada  (IRCC), des agents d’IRCC au haut-commissariat du Canada sont heureux d'offrir des séances d'information périodiques pour présenter et répondre à vos questions sur les programmes d'immigration du Canada.

Les prochaines séances d'information sont indiquées ci-dessous :

Webinaire : Programme territorial de candidature à l’immigration - Yukon
Mardi, 12 juin, 2018


Webinaire : Programme territorial de candidature à l’immigration - Yukon

Le Haut-commissariat du Canada à Londres organise un webinaire sur l’immigration permanente au Canada qui mettra l’accent sur les programmes territorial de candidature à l’immigration, cette fois-ci, au Yukon. Un agent du gouvernement du Yukon présentera l’information et répondra à vos questions en direct. Cette session se déroulera en anglais.

Détails du Webinaire :

Session d’information sur les programmes territorial de candidature à l’immigration au Yukon
mardi, 12 juin, 2018
17:00 à 18:00 (Londres, GMT+1)

Pour participer, veuillez envoyer un courriel à ldn.cic.events@international.gc.ca en prenant soin d’indiquer : votre nom, citoyenneté, pays de résidence, et adresse courriel. Veuillez aussi inclure « 15-05-TNP » comme le sujet de votre courriel.

Nous vous communiquerons le lien pour accéder au webinaire dans les 24 heures précédant l’évènement. Prière de noter que les places sont limitées. Si vous ne pouvez participer à ce webinaire, vous serez automatiquement inscrit au prochain webinaire disponible.

Pied de page

Date de modification :
2018-06-01