Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Government of Canada

Vietnam.gc.ca

Breadcrumb

  1. Home

Invitation to connect with the Canadian business delegation at Medical Fair Asia Digital Edition

December 9-18, 2020

Medical Fair Asia Digital Edition is set to take place December 9 to 18, 2020. As the leading medical and healthcare event in the region, the well-established exhibition will feature the latest medical technology and innovations, healthcare equipment and supplies for the Hospital, Diagnostics, Pharmaceutical, Medical & Rehabilitation sectors.

Moving from in-person interactions at a physical trade event to making virtual connections anywhere in the world, Medical Fair Asia 2020 Digital Edition aims to deliver the onsite benefits of a trade fair but with all the conveniences of an online experience.

This year, the Government of Canada is pleased to introduce the Canadian business delegation to Medical Fair Asia 2020 Digital Edition, with 35 manufacturers and suppliersin the following fields:

  • Smart technologies for rehabilitation & orthopaedics
  • Aging & brain health
  • Diagnostics
  • Medical imaging
  • Assistive technology & patient aid
  • Telemedicine & digital health
  • Surgery robots/technologies & AI
  • Technologies for respiratory care, neurology, cardiology, patient monitoring & engagement
  • Accident & emergency equipment
  • Operation theatre equipment
  • Sterilization & disinfection
  • Medical consumables & PPEs
  • Pharmaceutical supplies
  • Health IT, education & training

The Trade Commissioner Service - Consulate General of Canada in HCMC cordially invites Vietnamese businesses to connect with us for assistance in arranging virtual one-on-one meetings with participating Canadian businesses.

Please sign up for the e-brochure with details of Canadian businesses attending the delegation to Medical Fair Asia Digital Edition 2020 by filling out this form or sending an email to: Miss. Kim Long Nguyen – Trade Commissioner (Life Sciences) at kimlong.nguyen@international.gc.ca for further advice on this virtual trade connection program.

Medical Fair Asia 2020 Digital Edition will provide a great opportunity for Vietnamese professionals and businesses in the healthcare sector to find potential partners, access the latest healthcare products and technologies, worldwide in general and those of Canada in particular. We look forward to connecting with you and connecting you to your potential Canadian partners!

Footer

Date Modified:
2020-12-07

Gouvernement du Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Gouvernement du Canada

Vietnam.gc.ca

Fil d'Ariane

  1. Accueil

Invitation à réseauter avec la délégation des entreprises canadiennes au Salon Médical de l’Asie – édition numérique

9-18 décembre 2020

Le Salon Médical de l’Asie – édition numérique se tiendra du 9 au 18 décembre 2020. En tant que principal événement médical et de santé de la région, l'exposition bien établie présentera les dernières technologies et innovations médicales, équipements et fournitures de soins de santé pour les secteurs hospitalier, diagnostique, pharmaceutique, médical et de réadaptation.


Passant d'interactions en personne lors d'un événement commercial physique à l'établissement de connexions virtuelles partout dans le monde, le Salon Médical de l’Asie 2020 – édition numérique vise à offrir les avantages sur place d'un salon, mais avec toutes les commodités d'une expérience en ligne.

Cette année, le gouvernement du Canada est heureux de présenter la délégation commerciale canadienne au Salon Médical de l’Asie 2020 – édition numérique, avec 35 fabricants et fournisseurs dans les domaines suivants:

  • Technologies intelligentes pour la réadaptation et l'orthopédie
  • Vieillissement et santé du cerveau
  • Diagnostique
  • Imagerie médicale
  • Technologie d'assistance et aide au patient
  • Télémédecine et santé numérique
  • Robots/technologies de chirurgie et IA
  • Technologies pour les soins respiratoires, la neurologie, la cardiologie, la surveillance et l'engagement des patients
  • Équipement d’accident et d’urgence
  • Équipement de théâtre d'opération
  • Stérilisation et désinfection
  • Consommables médicaux et EPI
  • Fournitures pharmaceutiques
  • Informatique de santé, éducation et formation

Le Service des délégués commerciaux du Consulat général du Canada à HCMV invite cordialement les entreprises vietnamiennes à communiquer avec nous pour obtenir de l'aide afin d'organiser des rencontres individuelles virtuelles avec les entreprises canadiennes participantes.

Veuillez-vous inscrire pour obtenir la brochure électronique contenant les détails des entreprises canadiennes participantes à la délégation au Salon Médical de l’Asie 2020 – édition numérique en remplissant ce formulaire ou en envoyant un courriel à: Mlle Kim Long Nguyen - Déléguée commerciale (Sciences de la vie) à kimlong.nguyen @ international.gc.ca pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur ce programme virtuel de connexion commerciale.

Le Salon Médical de l’Asie 2020 – édition numérique offrira une excellente occasion aux professionnels et aux entreprises vietnamiennes du secteur de la santé de trouver des partenaires potentiels, d'accéder aux derniers produits et technologies de santé, dans le monde entier en général et à ceux du Canada en particulier. Nous sommes impatients de communiquer avec vous et de vous connecter à vos partenaires canadiens potentiels!

Pied de page

Date de modification :
2020-12-07